Schedule

new-years-day-3857456_640

Saturday 26 January 2019 (4:30 PM-)

Rainbow Phonics, Shibusawa, Japan

Friday 8 February 2019 (10:30 AM-)

Wesley Oceania (Private Function)

Saturday 9 February 2019 (2:00 PM-)

Auckland Central Library (as a part of Lunar New Year celebrations)

Friday 15 February 2019 (10:30 AM-)

Capella House (Private Function)

Saturday 16 February 2019 (2:00 PM-)

Mt. Albert Library (as a part of Lunar New Year celebrations)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (1:00 PM-)

Selwyn Village (Private Function)

Thursday 9 May (11:00AM-)

Titirangi Library

Friday 10 May 2019 (7:30PM-)

The Spreading Tree (37 Mount Eden Road, Grafton)

Friday 12 July 2019 (7:30PM-)

The Spreading Tree (37 Mount Eden Road, Grafton)

Saturday 31 August 2019 (Time TBA)

Auckland Zen Centre (50/52 Princes St, Onehunga)

Friday 13 September 2019 (7:30PM-)

The Spreading Tree (37 Mount Eden Road, Grafton)

Thursday 31 October 2019 (Time TBA)

Te Manawa (11 Kohuhu Lane, Massey)

Friday 8 November 2019 (7:30PM-)

The Spreading Tree (37 Mount Eden Road, Grafton)

new-year-2841115_640

Tuesday 13 March 2018

School Visit

Thursday 12 April 2018 (7:00 PM-)

The Spreading Tree (37 Mount Eden Road, Grafton)

Koha Entry

Monday 28 May 2018 (7:00 PM-)

Rakugo & Ramen (英語落語ら~めん寄席)

Ramen Do (ら~めん道)(167 Symonds Street, Eden Tce)

Tuesday 5 June 2018 (1:00 PM- 2:00 PM)

Onehunga Library (85 Church Street, Onehunga)

Free Entry

Thursday 26 July 2018 (10:30 AM- 11:30 AM)

Titirangi Library (500 South Titirangi Rd, Titirangi)

Free Entry

Thursday 9 August 2018 (7:30 PM-)

The Spreading Tree (37 Mount Eden Road, Grafton)

Koha Entry

Wednesday 15 August 2018 (11:00 AM-)

Private Function

Tuesday 4 December 2018 (7:30 PM-)

The Spreading Tree (37 Mount Eden Road, Grafton)

Koha Entry